Leave a comment

I matter to God! Day 6 August Break

ImageEverything that matters to me, matters to God. Nothing that happens in our lives escape God’s concern. He cares about us and all the details that are involved in our lives. Father, I come boldly before your thone, I give thanks to you for caring about the things that are involved in my life. There is none greater than you. I give you praise and honor for your steadfast love. Even when I am not faithful to you, you are always faithful to me. Hold my hand and guide my life, because my deepest desire is to follow your will and your way. In Jesus name I pray amen.
Leave a Reply

