Leave a comment

There is So Much Beauty in Nature

The gospel of nature is seen in its beauty. One the ways I observe nature is by  paying attention to the beauty of nature and admiring every detail and speck that I can get in tune with my eye and heart…observing nature as it exist is a form of worship. This is a picture of snapshot I took in Botanic Garden in Fort Worth, Texas….savoring the beauty of nature in Botanic Garden is one of those rare moments for me, but nevertheless, whenever the opportunity presents itself, I am grateful for it.

Leave a Reply

