Leave a comment

Zinnias are My Favorite Flowers

There is a certain level of excitement I feel when I can get my hand on a pack of Zinnia seeds. After planting Zinnia seeds year after year I have learned planting these type of seeds will bring beautiful results. I usually buy my seeds from the Dollar Store or either Walgreen Drugstore during the early Spring months. I buy 3 packs of seeds for $1.00. Each  year that  I plant Zinnia seeds in my garden the results turn out  beautifully. I am always happy to see the results and the fruit of my labor.  What a cheap way to make me happy and bring so much joy! The vibrant and radiant colors bring a smile to my face and warm my heart. I guess you can say Zinnias color me happy.

Leave a Reply

