Leave a comment

I took this picture while visiting San Antonio, Texas for the Labor Day Weekend. This is a picture of a mural. The mural is located inside of a Walmart Mcdonald’s restaurant. This is not the first time I have seen murals painted on a wall inside of Mcdonald’s. However, I usually take a picture of the mural that I see if the mural is beautiful and catch my eye. I really like this one because I am drawn to the beauty and joy of this child. It reminds me of how children can find joy in the simple things in life. I find joy when I am taking pictures.  How do you find joy?

Framing Beauty With the Joy of A Child

Leave a Reply

