Leave a comment

Love Letter Movement

I am encourager by nature and for sure it is embedded in my heart. I also enjoy writing letters so when I recently found out about the love letters movement I knew it was something I wanted to participant in. I have tons of stationery waiting to be used. I also enjoy making my own photo greeting cards so writing love letters is my own personal ministry. It didn’t take much thought for me to decide to join the movement. So today I left  three letters in the ladies restroom at a local restaurant. I am sure the founders of my love letters will be encouraged. People can use encouragement anytime of the year. I am sure with the holidays approaching leaving love letters could be a blessing to someone….adding a gift certificate from Mcdonalds wouldn’t be bad either…just a small token of love just enough to buy someone a small fry and hamburger could really be a blessing to someone.

The World Needs More Love Letters

Leave a Reply

