Leave a comment

I am still here~~~~By God’s Grace

The New Year started out with a BANG~I have been busy from the first stroke of midnight. School have been keeping me busy among other things. However, I am ever so excited about the new things God is doing in my life. There’s a wonder with amazement with all the things God is doing with me and my life.  I can’t help, but to be thankful and feeling abundantly blessed at where I stand at this moment and this season in my life. Yes, I am embracing every moment of my life. I am truly grateful to God for his amazing and unceasing love. I look forward to the time when I can dedicate more time to my blog. In the meantime, I will post when I can. Shalom!

Leave a Reply

