Leave a comment

Changing Courses

Changing Courses

I thank God for all He has done and all He is doing in my life. May 13 will be my last day in class. I am so proud of my accomplishments. I give God all the credit for bringing me thus far. After having a strenuous school schedule these last few years, I can honestly say I am looking forward to having some “ME TIME.” Time for myself….just to relax, read for pleasure and regroup. However, in addition to,these next few months I will take some time out to reorganize my thoughts. Thinking about the changes that are occurring in my life and what I need to do to change the course and pace of my life. I am definitely looking forward to this next journey in my life. Looking forward to making room to exercise and work on changing my eating habits. Although, I have not made any concrete decisions as of yet, as to what exactly I will do next….. concerning my career. I have faith that God has something wonderful in store for me. There are some things I have been pondering about. I am ready for the transition. I am ready to utilize my skills. I believe I have enough fortitude within me to make a difference, enough that I have the power to make impact on my sphere of the world. Watch out world here I come another world changer is on the horizon.

Leave a Reply

