Leave a comment

Ready to Start the Fire!

The Fire Starter Sessions

The Fire Starter Sessions

I finished reading The Fire Starter Session this week. It only took me a few days to read because it was just that good. I actually bought the book last year, but was unable to read it because I was absorbed in school work and did not have the right mindset to complete the book.

However, this week I pulled the book down off my book shelf and decided to read it. While reading from page to page, my spirit was absorbed in it. I mean the kind of absorbing where I did not want to put it down. I wanted to eat every word and slowly digest the content of every page, like I was sipping hot soup. Carefully, taking it in spoonful by spoonful…..I did a lot of underlying, mediating on words and phrases that stood out, taking inventory and evaluating my life desires and writing notes to myself.

Reading this book was right on target—-feeding my spirit of it’s dehydration status. I feel a little more replenished. The book reignited my soul. Now I feel like I am ready to create the life I really desire. One of the things I am focusing on the most is one of the questions Danielle ask in the book, “How do you want to feel?”

This question have me pondering on my core desire feeling.

I am ready to go and grow to the next level of my life. It is time to move forward and allow my deepest desires and my deepest self to manifest into the person I am called to be. I am ready to start the fire that is deep within me. It is refine, redefine and revive myself time…..time to continue to develop into the woman I desire to be for the next level of my life. Light the fire Regena, It is time to burn baby burn! I am ready to Start the Fire and walk into the next level of my destiny!

Leave a Reply

